JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.


Davisburg Community Association

258117 - 96 Street East
Foothills, Alberta  T1S 3Y7

Phone: (403) 938-3442

General Inquiries:


Join Our Community Partners Page
For advertising opportunities, please click here

Directors at Large Honorary Directors
Tina Clifford
Eva Ingram
Harold Wiegele
Karna Wolfe
Eric Tudor
Michael Mills
Signe Tudor
Doug McTavish
Craig Russell


Davisburg Community Association Executive

  • Lynore Park President

  • Grant Stevens Vice President

  • Steve Clifford Treasurer

  • Toni Bouvier Secretary

  • Sharon Serr Operations Administrator

  • Diana Froc Social & Turkey Supper

  • Camas Wales Social

  • Heather Mills-Greyland Social

  • Shelley Donnelly Social

  • Kristi Kohn Sports

  • Michelle Balog Programs & Farmers Market

  • Chuck Wutzke Maintenance

  • Roger Taylor Maintenance

  • Tim Serr Website Administrator

Connect With Us Today